

Organizational Structure of MJCET

List of Members of the Board of Governors

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Khan Lateef Mohammed Khan	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mohammed Walliullah	Vice-Chairman
3.	Mr. Zafar Javeed	Honorary Secretary
4.	Mr. Nisar Ahmed	Joint-Secretary
5.	Dr. Mir Akbar Ali Khan	Treasurer
6.	Mr. S.A. Wahab	Member
7.	Mr. Nasim Nathani	Member
8.	Mr. Md. Jafer	Member
9.	Mr. Md. Ibrahim Ali Siddiqui	Member
10.	Dr. Aslam Mohammed Khan	Member

Governing Council Members of MJCET

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Khan Lateef Mohammed Khan	Chairman
2.	Mr. Zafar Javeed	Ex-officio, Member / Hon. Secretary
3.	Dr. Mir Akbar Ali khan	Member
4.	Mr. Nisar Ahmed	Member
5.	Mr. Nasim Nathani	Member
6.	Mr. S. A. Wahab	Member
7.	Mr. Mir Wajid Ali Kamil	Member
8.	Mr. Nasiruddin Ahmed	Member
9.	Mr. Mohammed Jafer	Special invitee
10.	Dr. Basheer Ahmed	Advisor Cum Director /convener

Grievance Redressal Committee

S. No.	Faculty Member name and designation	Committee Designation
1	Dr. N. Seetharamaiah Professor, Head MED, I/C principal, MJCET	Chairman
2	Prof. K. Manmohan Rao Professor, CSED	Member
3	Dr. Abdullah Shariff, Professor, CED	Member
4	Dr. Kaleem Fatima, Professor, ECED	Member
5	Dr. Abdul Majeed, Assoc. Professor, HEAD Basic Sciences and Humanities	Member
6	Mrs. Ghazala Anjum, Asst. Professor, English Dept.	Member

Women Grievance and Redressal

	Equity Mombos some and designation	Committee
S. No.	Faculty Member name and designation	Designation
1	Dr. Ishrath M. M. Professor, MED	Chairman
2	Dr. Nazia parveen, Professor, ECED	Member
3	Mrs. Fabia Akbar, Associate Professor, EED	Member
4	Mrs. Maniza Hijab, Associate Professor, CSED	Member
5	Mrs. Gouri R Patil, Associate Professor, ITD	Member