Hyderabad, Telangana

+91-40 23280321
Office : 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM



mr. khan lateef mohammed khan

Chairman, Sultan-Ul-Uloom Education Society

mr. zafar javeed

Hon. Secretary, Sultan-Ul-Uloom Education Society


prof. basheer ahmed

Advisor cum Director

press here


prof. n. seetharamaiah

Principal (I/C), MJCET

press here


prof. mohd. hamraj

Head, Department of Civil Engg., MJCET

press here

Chairman, Technical committee

prof. ashfaque jafari

Dean (Academics) and Professor, Department of Civil Engg., MJCET

press here


prof. moinuddin ahmed

Professor, Department of Civil Engg., MJCET

press here
prof . md. abdullah sharif

Professor & Co-ordinator M.E. (Structural Engg.), Department of Civil Engg., MJCET

press here
mr. Shakeel Ayjaz

Associate Professor and Associate Head, Department of Civil Engg., MJCET

press here
mr. d. ram mohan rao

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engg., MJCET

press here
mr. Toufeeq Anwar

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engg., MJCET

press here
dr. qamar sultana

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engg., MJCET

press here

International Advisory Committee

Dr. Adnan Altay Altinors Dr. Adnan Altay Altinors, Consul General Turkey

Prof. Chongmin SONG Prof. Chongmin SONG, UNSW, Australia

Prof. C.W.Lim Prof. C.W.Lim, University of Hong Kong

Prof. Ramulu Mamidala Prof. Ramulu Mamidala, University of Washington, USA

Prof. Nouredine Bourahla Prof. Nouredine Bourahla, University Saad Dahlab, Algeria

Prof. Rafig Azzam Prof. Rafig Azzam, RWTH, Aachen University, Germany

Dr. Andrey Nasedkin Dr. Andrey Nasedkin, Southern federal University, Russia

Prof. Romesh C. Batra Prof. Romesh C. Batra, Virginia University, USA

Dr. Heather Lukacs Dr. Heather Lukacs, Director of Community Solutions, USA

Dr. Nemkumar Banthia Dr. Nemkumar Banthia, University of British Columbia, USA

Dr. Indubhushan Patnaikuni Dr. Indubhushan Patnaikuni, RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Swapan Saha Dr. Swapan Saha, University of Western Sydney, Australia

Dr. Albert S. Kim Dr. Albert S. Kim, University of Hawaii

Prof. Mohammed Jameel, King Khalid University, KSA

Dr. Sajjad Abbasi Dr. Sajjad Abbasi, Technical Manager, Prisma Metal Industry, KSA

National Advisory Committee

Prof. KVL Subramaniam, IITH

Mr. T. Nagarjuna, Vice President, GMR

Er. Syed Basharat Ali, Tameer Consultants

Prof. M. Kumar, Principal, UCE, OU

Prof. M. Gopal Naik, HOD, UCE, OU

Prof. Dr. Syed Ferhathullah Hussainy, Professor and Dean(Admin), MJCET

Prof. P. Srinivas Rao, JNTUH

Prof. Varghese George, NIT, Suratkal

Dr. S. R. Murthy, HOD, AU

Prof. Ramesh Reddy, Former Dean, OU

Er. C. Shekhar Reddy, Chairman, IGBC, HYD

Dr. M. Rajashekhar, S.E., Dept. of Atomic Energy

Dr. NVS Reddy, L&T Metro, HMRL

Er. D. Raju, MD & CEO, Kirby Building Systems

Prof. V. Bhikshma, UCE, OU

Prof. E. Sai Baba Reddy, Prinicipal, JNTUH

Prof. Pradeep Kumar Ramancharla, IIITH

Prof. N.V. Ramana Rao, Director, NITW

Prof. M Chandra Sekhar, Head, CED, NITW

Prof. Ramaseshu, NITW

Prof. Giridhar Rajesh, NIT, AP

Prof. Ramana Reddy, HOD, SVU

Prof. K. Ganesh Babu, Former Professor, IITM

Prof. N. Murali Krishna, Former Professor, OU

technical Committee

Prof. P. Rajashekhar, UCE, OU

Prof. D. Rupesh Kumar, UCE, OU

Prof. K.M. Laxmana Rao, JNTUH

Prof. P. Shravana, JNTUH

Dr. M. Phani Raju, MD, LASA

Prof. Mir. Iqbal Faheem, HOD, DCET

Dr. Gitasri Mukherjee, MJCET

Dr. B. Munwar Basha, IITH

Dr. A. Bahurudeen, BITS, HYD

Dr. V. Vinayaka Ram, BITS, HYD

Prof. Mohammed Hussain, GRIET

Prof. B. Sridhar, HOD, VCE

Dr. Akshay Naidu, HOD, MCET

Organizing Committee


Dr. Ishrat M. Mirzana, MED

Prof. Abdullah Bin Mohammed (Retd.), CED

Mr. Mrinal Gour, Assistant Professor

Mr. Ghouse Pasha Khan, Assistant Professor

Mr. AbubakarAssistant Professor

Mr. Mohd. Masihuddin SiddiquiAssistant Professor

Mr. Barkat Ali Khan, Assistant Professor

Mrs. K. Sri Lakshmi, Assistant Professor

Mrs. Asra Fatima, Assistant Professor

Mr. Syed Saifuddin, Assistant Professor

Mr. T. Bharath Kumar, Assistant Professor

Mrs. Iffat Naseem, Assistant Professor

Er. C. Yeduknodalu, Technical Head, AP & TG ACC LTD

Prof. M. A. Khalique (Retd.), CED

Dr. S. M. Farooq Basha, Professor

Mrs. M. Sridevi, Assistant Professor

Mrs. Asma Sultana, Assistant Professor

Mr. Syed Jawwad Ahmed, Assistant Professor

Mrs. Syeda Husna Nooreen, Assistant Professor

Mr. Syed Yousuf Hussaini, Assistant Professor

Mr. Mohd. Nazim Raza, Assistant Professor

Mr. Syed Mushtaq Hashmi, Assistant Professor

Mr. Asgarullah Khan, Assistant Professor

Mrs. Salma Sultana, Assistant Professor

Mr. Syed Muzammil Shah, Assistant Professor

administrative Committee

Mr. K. V. Narasimha Rao, Registrar, MJCET

Mr. V. David Raju, Assistant Professor, CED

Mr. Iqbal Ahmed Khan, Administrative Officer

Mr. Gaziuddin Durrani, Accounts Officer

Mr. Mirza Nusrathullah Baig, Superintendent, CED


Welcome to the official website of International Conference on Recent Advances in Civil Engineering Infrastructure (RACEI-19). It is going to be held on 16th - 18th December 2019 at MJCET, Hyderabad. RACEI-19 is being organized by Civil Engg. Dept. in MJCET