Programme Assessment Committee (PAC)

S.No Name of the Staff Member Position
1 Dr. Mohd Viquar Mohiuddin Prof. & Head, MED
2 Dr. Ishrat Meera Mirzana Prof. & Assoc. Head, MED
3 Dr. Syed Ferhatullah Hussainy Prof., MED & Dean (Students Affairs)
4 Dr. Mohd Mohinoddin Prof., MED
5 Dr. Mohammad Sadak Ali Khan Prof., MED
6 Dr. O. Hema Latha Assoc. Prof., MED
7 Dr. G. Sailaja Assoc. Prof., MED